Home
Online Gun Store
Calendar
Holsters
Ladies
Location - About Us
License to Carry
Gunsmith
Fees & Memberships
Gun Range
Hunting
New Arrivals

Store Hours

Monday - Saturday 9 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Sunday 12 p.m. - 6 p.m.

Phone817-599-9275

Email: 
info@lonestargunsgallerygear.com

321 WEST INTERSTATE 20 WEATHERFORD, TX 76087
*$100 NEW LTC Class FEE
In order to reserve your spot, please pay your Lone Star Guns Gallery & Gear fee by shooting the target below.

*No Refund available for LTC sign-up, please reschedule.
​LTC FEE:
Please review Option 1 & Option 2 to continue application process:
HomeCalendarOnline Gun StoreOnline StoreLocationLTC
Slide FireGunsmith ServicesGun RangeFees & MembershipsNew ArrivalsShipping Info
HuntingHolstersLadies

Copyright © 2011 Lone Star Guns Gallery & Gear. All Rights Reserved.
Texas Law Shield
can protect you should you ever have to use your gun to save your life or the life of another, and protects you in a Civil Lawsuit. They also protect folks without a CHL in the home or in a vehicle! Get their free monthly email on current laws, changes and newest updates in Texas laws! 

SPECIAL OFFER
USE PROMO CODElonestar

Let us sell your gun for you! 

We offer Consignment for a 90 day agreement. No charge if your gun does not sell. We take a 20% fee when sold.


Save the trouble of calls and listings. Just hand it to us, and let us take care of the work!

Call for more details.

Two ways to apply with Texas DPS

Option 1 — Apply Online HERE
  • Complete & submit the LTC web application.
  • Submit the application with a $2.00 credit card fee.
  • Print photo Holder LTC- 6
  • Obtain 2 passport photos
  • Schedule electronic fingerprints with L-1 Enrollment Services after application has been submitted.

Option 2 – Download Application & Photo Holder/ID Signature

Download, print and complete before class:
  • LTC Application LTC -78 A, B & C.
  • Affidavit LTC-85, LTC 86
  • Photo Holder LTC- 6
  • Obtain 2 passport photos
  • Schedule electronic fingerprints with L-1 Enrollment Services after application has been submitted.

Effective: March 1, 2011 The Texas DPS will ONLY accept electronic fingerprint submissions. At this time, the State approved vendor is L-1 Enrollment Services (L-1). You can schedule an appointment with L-1 Services at (888)467-2080. (No walk-ins will be accepted).

If you have further questions please use the link below:

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs) about Texas Concealed Handguns

To review the requirements and criteria for your CHL please visit: http://www.txdps.state.tx.us/administration/crime_records/chl/chlsindex.htm



Protect Yourself!

Check out the links below. TEXAS LAW SHIELD can protect you should you ever have to use your gun to save your life or the life of another, and protects you in a Civil Lawsuit. They also protect folks without a CHL in the home or in a vehicle! Get free monthly email on current laws, changes and newest updates in Texas laws. SPECIAL OFFER-USE PROMO CODE: lonestar